City of Vancouver Primary Candidate Poverty Forum

City of Vancouver Primary Candidate Poverty Forum

1 Comments

  1. 06/16/2017 at 12:26

    In attendance:

    CITY OF VANCOUVER MAYOR

    Anne McEnerny-Ogle
    1701 Broadway St #309
    Vancouver WA 98663
    (360) 695-5124
    Anne@VoteAnne.com

    Greg Henderson
    2919 NE 98th Ave
    Vancouver WA 98662
    (360) 828-8666
    gregandjanethenderson@gmail.com

    Steven Cox
    PO Box 820142
    Vancouver WA 98682
    (360) 521-0902
    Mayorcoxva@gmail.com

    COUNCIL – POSITION NO. 1

    Scott Campbell
    1701 Broadway St #S2017
    Vancouver WA 98663
    (360) 608-3900
    Campaign@VoteScottCampbell.com

    Jacob N. Kerr
    11301 SE 10th St Unit 178
    Vancouver WA 98664
    (360) 909-9199
    friendstoelectjacobkerr@gmail.com

    David L. Roberts
    PO Box 87132
    Vancouver WA 98687
    (971) 220-5665
    votedavidroberts@gmail.com

    Nicolette Horaites
    5500 NE 34th St Apt 10
    Vancouver WA 98661
    (360) 836-4493
    nicoletteforvancouver@gmail.com

    COUNCIL – POSITION NO. 2

    Alishia Topper
    PO Box 1035
    Vancouver WA 98666
    (360) 521-8295
    topper@electtopper.com

    Justin M. Forsman
    2111 W 31st St
    Vancouver WA 98660
    (360) 773-5634
    ILivefree333@yahoo.com

    COUNCIL – POSITION NO.3

    Michelle Beardshear
    PO Box 873815
    Vancouver WA 98687
    (360) 771-2602
    michelle@votebeardshear.com

    Vaughn Henderson
    2919 NE 98th Ave
    Vancouver WA 98662
    (360) 828-8666
    vaughncouver@gmail.com

    Linda Glover
    509 California Crt
    Vancouver WA 98661
    (360) 907-4447
    l-glover@comcast.net

Leave a Comment

Close